Switch To

Board of Directors

Our Downtown Prince George Board of 12 individuals, includes downtown business and property owners who work, invest, and spend their time in Prince George’s downtown. This board understands the importance of our local marketplace and are committed to supporting our downtown businesses in growing a more vibrant downtown.


Eoin Foley, President – Nancy O’s, Betulla Burning, Birch & Boar
Reverend Dr. Bob Fillier, Vice President – Trinity United Church
Derek Dougherty, Treasurer – KPMG LLP
Valerie Eberherr, Secretary – MNP


Kirk Gable – Business Representative
Kim Hayhurst – The Makerie
John Kason  – Fieldhouse Capital Management Ltd.

Martin Krell  – Dominion Lending Centres & PG Farmers Market
Darren Low – City Furniture, Ashley HomeStore
Simon Wagstaffe – Simon D.M., Law Corporation

Shonda Shaw – F. Hausot Holdings Ltd.