Switch To

Board of Directors

Our Downtown Prince George Board of 12 individuals, includes downtown business and property owners who work, invest, and spend their time in Prince George’s downtown. This board understands the importance of our local marketplace and are committed to supporting our downtown businesses in growing a more vibrant downtown.


Eoin Foley, President – Nancy O’s, Betulla Burning, Birch & Boar
Reverend Dr. Bob Fillier, Vice President – Trinity United Church
Derek Dougherty, Treasurer – MNP
Valerie Eberherr, Secretary – Downtown Business Representative


  • Tiffany Cranmer (Ramada Prince George)
  • Kirk Gable (Downtown Business Representative)
  • Kim Hayhurst (Downtown Business Representative)
  • John Kason (Fieldhouse Capital Management Inc.)
  • Martin Krell (PG Farmer’s Market & Dominion Lending)
  • Darren Low (City Furniture & Ashley HomeStore)
  • Shonda Shaw (F. Hausot Holdings Ltd)
  • Allan Stroet (Lheildi T’enneh)