Welcome to (3)


Eoin Foley, President – Nancy O’s Restaurant Group
Kirk Gable, Vice President – Doucette Realty
Derek Dougherty, Treasurer – Canadian Western Bank
Janelle Smith, Secretary – Jon M. Duncan Law Corporation


Ross Birchall – Wellesley Consulting
David Hillhouse – Majestic Management
Rod Holmes – Business Owner
Philip Myatovic  – Prince George Farmers Market
Darren Low – City Furniture
Simon Yu – Simon and Co. Structural Engineers
Valerie Eberherr – Deloitte

Ex-officio members:

Cindy Pohl – PG Chamber of Commerce
Erica Hummel – Tourism Prince George
Deanna Wasnik – City of Prince George
Melissa Barcellos – City of Prince George

If you or someone you know would like to serve on the Downtown Prince George Board please fill out the Board Member Nomination Form and return it to info@downtownpg.com or contact us at 250.614.1330